Since some versions a mandatory slide "Prefix Configuration" is displayed when creating new pages from a Page Tree Blueprint. The sense is clear to me. Nevertheless our users do not need this slide as they are instructed to rename the created pages to a certain scheme before publishing. Since they are irritated about this slide, it would be advantegous to opt it out.