Delete attachments without notification
If I delete attachments on pages/blogs, everyone who is watching them will always be informed. Sometimes you just want to remove "old" attachments without notifying everyone. It would be better if you can choose here whether you want to send a notification. Also, it would be handy to mark and delete multiple attachments, which would be great for page history too.